Who is OME

OME Faculty Advisory Committee (OMEFAC)

The OME Faculty Advisory Committee (OMEFAC) plays a key role in helping the office to strengthen its relationship with MIT’s departments, labs, and centers.

Stephen Bell
Ed Bertschinger
Institute Community and Equity Officer and Physics
Suzanne Flynn
Linguistics and Philosophy
Wes Harris
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Leslie Kolodziejski
Graduate Officer Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
Helen Lee
Comparative Media Studies/Writing
Ceasar McDowell
Urban Studies and Planning
Christine Ortiz
Dean for Graduate Education & Materials Science & Engineering
Bob Redwine
Margarita Ribas Groeger
Foreign Languages & Literatures Section